Distributor / Dealer Area

Interested in becoming a GacoFlex Dealer?  
Please contact one of our GacoFlex Distributors below, or contact the GacoFlex Distribution Manager in your area:

North West (WA/OR/N. ID/N. CA/W. NV):  Mike Jacobsen – mjacobsen@gaco.com / 206.437-6373
South West (S.CA/AZ/NM/NV/UT/CO/S. ID/WY/MT):  Larry Ratliff – lratliff@gaco.com / 626.658.1040
South Central (OK/AR/LA/MS/TN/KY):  Tommy McCoy – tmccoy@gaco.com / 502.640.0125
South Central (TX):  Steve Korbar – skorbar@gaco.com / 210.517.3522
North East (VA/MD/DE/NJ/E.PA/E.NY/CT/RI/MA/VT/NH/ME):  Bill Stahl – bstahl@gaco.com / 732.575.2232
North East (MI/OH/WV/W.PA/W.NY):  Joe Gift – jgift@gaco.com / 614.975.5444
South East (SW.FL/SE.FL/N.FL):  Kirby Kindle – kkindle@gaco.com / 813.610.7552
South East (AL/GA/SC/NC, FL Panhandle):  Jim Martin – jmartin@gaco.com / 704.517.9585

Bennett Supply Co Logo

Bennett Supply Co

(888) 236-6388
bennettsupply.com
Territories: PA, OH
BlishMize Logo

Blish-Mize

(800) 995-0525
blishmize.com
Territories: AZ, AR, CO, IA, IL, KS, MO, NM, OK, SD, TX, WY
Florida Hardware Logo

Florida Hardware

(904) 783-1650
floridahardware.com
Territories: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, Central America and the Caribbean
Hansen Marketing Logo

Hansen Marketing

(800) 552-4877
hansenmarketing.com
Territories: Michigan (MI) and Northwest Ohio
Janco Logo

Janco Inc

(510) 527-9770
jancopaintsupplies.com
Territories: CA, NV


JW-SALES Logo

JW Sales Inc

(808) 456-4566
gacoroofhawaii.com
Territories: HI


Pacoa Logo

PACOA

(888) 284-3000
pacoa.com
Territories: CT, DE, NJ, NY, PA, RI


Paint-Sundries-Solutions Logo

Paint Sundries Solutions

(800) 877-6111
paintsundries.com
Territories: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, KS, LA, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY


Pearson

Pearson

(612) 789-6700
pearsondistributing.com
Territories: MN, ND, SD, N. IA, W. WI


PrimeSource Logo

PrimeSource Building Products

(800) 727-7338
primesourcebp.com
Territories: All of the USA